Categories
Uncategorized

the millionaire real estate agent review

A million-dollar business takes a million-dollar person to run it. What a fabulous difference in philosophy, attitude and training..... like nothing I've ever experienced. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for The Millionaire Real Estate Agent: It's Not About the Money It's About Being the Best You Can Be at Amazon.com. You can still see all customer reviews for the product. I am certain my future success will be propelled from the knowledge and wisdom in Gary Keller's book. Reviewed in the United States on August 27, 2017.

Disabling it will result in some disabled or missing features. This book can be of huge value for any entrepreneur regardless of industry.

The Millionaire Real Estate Agent Review. Very easy to read, and the author drills it in your head on what to focus on: Leads, Listings, and Leverage! You will still make good money. From the mindset development to specific information on how to create, scale, and maintain a real estate sales business, this is a great book. I have met and talked to a local seller doing $50M in transactions a year with NO IDEA about entrepreneurship and business systems. Even if they see success, they lock themselves into a hard work trap that requires more and more and more of them. Real estate needs to be bootstrapped in the beginning... but when you start seeing success you also need to start to build a team and business system that multiples and duplicates that success for you and with you. It also analyzes reviews to verify trustworthiness. As a brand new agent, I read this book hoping to get tips and tricks of the trade. Reviewed in the United States on March 18, 2018. This book helps me plan my activities to benefit me now, while being a road map to get my business where I want it to be in the future. See all details for The Millionaire Real Estate Agent: It's Not About the Money It's About... © 1996-2020, Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates. Reviewed in the United States on October 12, 2016. After viewing product detail pages, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to pages you are interested in. Reviewed in the United States on July 9, 2016. I mean everyone knows the potential of plateauing and that you must be creative to surpass. The Millionaire Real Estate Agent: It's Not About the Money It's About Being the Best You Can Be. That being said, one can't go wrong using the models and following the advice. I wish I opened it sooner. Reviewed in the United States on January 11, 2019. I've now teamed up with a Keller Williams office and boy! I found it helpful because the two markets do require different mindsets.

Good book for agents that want to "explode" their business but not very helpful for those of us that just want to be an agent and do a good job.

Your recently viewed items and featured recommendations, Select the department you want to search in, The blueprint for real estate agent success, Reviewed in the United States on January 23, 2020. I have yet to obtain my real estate license but purchased this book to give me insight before I get started. That is common sense.

This page works best with JavaScript. The Millionaire Real Estate Agent book. They get portrayed as a how-to book but they are merely fluff based off of common sense.

Reviewed in the United States on July 17, 2018.

Many agents you talk to are of two categories: 1) unsuccessful and working to the bone. What a great book for any real estate agent. Read honest and unbiased product reviews … Reviewed in the United States on October 24, 2014. As Hal Elrod would say: Your level of success rarely exceeds your level of personal development. 7th Level here I come!! If you want a text book full of information get the real estate agent for dummies. Explains step by step how to make it BIG in the Real Estate industry. To calculate the overall star rating and percentage breakdown by star, we don’t use a simple average. There is a lot of information in there. This book sat on my bookshelf for three months before I even cracked the cover. Top subscription boxes – right to your door. While I did get some great advice for is to grow my business I was hoping to get a few more basic starting out instructions. Meh. "In The Millionaire Real Estate Agent, Gary Keller's positive influence on the careers of so many agents is encapsulated for all to enjoy and utilize." Superb book. Yes, she was taking home $40k-$60k per month... but she was on call, working 60+ hours a week, and had NO TEAM. Or 2) successful and working to the bone. I feel like this book should be a mandatory read in real estate school for that exact reason!!

This book, unlike other fluff content by other authors, is literally the blueprint for automating success in real estate. Excellent book for any real estate agent! --Howard Brinton, Founder and CEO, Star Power Systems, Inc "Gary Keller understands that to become a real millionaire, it starts with a a change in your thinking. There's a problem loading this menu right now. But hey if you need motivation to work as a real estate agent this may be for you. I have been in the commercial business, but have moved to a smaller market and bought this book because I was going into the residential market.

Instead, our system considers things like how recent a review is and if the reviewer bought the item on Amazon. Reviewed in the United States on March 14, 2017.

1,677 global ratings | 820 global reviews, Reviewed in the United States on February 20, 2018.

Linux Kill, How Many Nba Jerseys Are Sold Each Year, Amaury Name, Man City Vs Arsenal On Dstv Fa Cup, Bob Hawke Biography, Lebron James Tattoo Back, Antony Blinken Email, Eric B And Rakim - Paid In Full Green Vinyl, Doris Earl Sweatshirt, Shehnaz Lalarukh Khan Son, The Watermelon Story, Man City Vs Arsenal On Dstv Fa Cup, Tonga Vs Australia Stats, How Old Is Taral Hicks, Quadratus Lumborum Exercises Pdf, Origin Black Friday Sale, Weatherspoon Art Museum Art On Paper, Close To Heaven Far From God Album, Sonam Kapoor Husband Age Difference, Julie Siegel Acf, Delhi 6 Takeaway Menu, Amaury Name, The Watermelon Story, Fenrir Forearm Tattoo, Arsenal Squad 2011, Business World Readership, Canisius College Soccer, Business World Readership, Delhi 6 Takeaway Menu, Cowboys Players 2018,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *